

STATE OF WASHINGTON

WASHINGTON TRAFFIC SAFETY COMMISSION

621 8th Avenue SE, Suite 409, PO Box 40944, Olympia, Washington 98504-0944, (360) 753-6197

REVISED

AGENDA April 16, 2015 10:30 a.m. – 12 Noon

I. Welcome/Introductions

John Snyder, Chair

- II. FFY 2016 Grants Overview
- III. Grant Approval
- IV. Approval of Minutes (October 2014, January 2015)
- V. State Farm
- VI. FHWA Targets as Requirement from Map 21
- VII. Legislative Report
- VIII. Director's Report
- IX. Adjourn

Chris Madill, Deputy Director

All Commissioners

All Commissioners

Jonna VanDyk, WTSC Ty Cordova, State Farm

John Nisbet, WSDOT

Shelly Baldwin, WTSC

Darrin Grondel, Director

Remaining 2015 Meeting Dates: July 16 October 15

SPECIAL NEEDS For special accommodation needs, or to request an auxiliary aid, please contact Geri Nelson at (360) 725-9898.